Zelda 3 - A link to the past (zelda III) on super nintendo and GBA : Summary of website (with walkthrough ( and miscellaneous ) of zelda3 ALTTP sur snes (super nes) and game boy advance)
Zelda 3 - A link to the past (alttp) on Snes mini and Gba : walkthrough and other stuffs Launch music

Zelda 3 - A link to the past (zelda III) on super nintendo and GBA : Summary of website (with walkthrough ( and miscellaneous ) of zelda3 ALTTP sur snes (super nes) and game boy advance)
The legend of Zelda: A Link To The Past (often called Zelda III ALTTP or just Zelda 3) is, still now, 10 years after its release, considered by a good part of the players as the best Zelda in the series. It incorporates many elements of Zelda 1 including the view of top that made the success of this game. There will be many objects and hearts scattered in Hyrule on 2 huge cards (world of light and world of darkness). The life is ensured by no less than 12 palaces defended by a boss. So classic, which does not prevent this game to be part of the best of the console with an exemplary playability, effective graphics, nice colors and good music.
  • If you have a Snes Emulator, you can download Zelda 3 's Rom here. Warning, you must own the original game.
  • You can also download the music of the game redone by the guys from vgmusic. I also advise this package of music redone by foxapin work very hard to achieve this excellent result. Congratulations to him.

Zelda 3 : A link to the past on SNes mini and Game Boy advance

Zelda 3 - A link to the past (zelda III) on super nintendo and GBA : Summary of website (with walkthrough ( and miscellaneous ) of zelda3 ALTTP sur snes (super nes) and game boy advance)
In this website for Zelda III (zelda 3 : a link to the past (snes)) on super nintendo you will find the complete walkthrough of Zelda3 from Link's awakening in his house to defeat of Ganondorf and getting the Triforce. Everything is detailed : East palace (and before), Desert palace (and before), tower of Hera (and before), obtaining Excalibur and the defeat of Aghanim, The arrival to the world of darkness, Dark Palace, Swamp Palace (and before), Skull Woods (and before), Gargoyle's Domain (and before), Ice palace (and before), Misery Mire (and before), Turtle Rock (and before), Tower of Ganon followed by final fight against the king of the bandits (Ganon). You can also thanks to this walkthrough find all pieces of heart and all magic items in Hyrule. In addition you will find a global plan of Hyrule showing the position of these objects and hearts by visiting the ligth map (big map or small map) and the dark map (big map ou small map). A good big file on The Legend Of Zelda A Link To The Past which I hope will delight the fans of Hyrule, Link, Zelda and Ganon. May his way lead the host. the triforce. New in 2019: I added the notice

Perfectdams

Back home of Zelda 3 - A Link To The Past
Back home of Super Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Zelda 3 - A link to the past (zelda III) sur super nintendo et GBA : Sommaire (avec la soluce de zelda3 ALTTP sur snes (super nes) et game boy advance)
Zelda 3 - A link to the past (alttp) sur Snes mini et Gba : le dossier/soluce Lancer la musique

Zelda 3 - A link to the past (zelda III) sur super nintendo et GBA : Sommaire (avec la soluce de zelda3 ALTTP sur snes (super nes) et game boy advance)
The legend of Zelda : A Link To The Past (souvent appelé Zelda III ALTTP ou juste Zelda 3) est, encore maintenant, 10 ans après sa sortie, considéré par une bonne partie des joueurs comme le meilleur Zelda de la série. Il reprend de nombreux éléments de Zelda 1 notamment la vue du dessus qui avait fait le succès de ce jeu. On y trouvera de nombreux objets et coeurs disséminés dans Hyrule sur 2 immenses cartes (monde de lumière et monde des ténèbres). La durée de vie est assurée par pas moins de 12 palais défendus par un boss. Du classique donc, ce qui n'empêche pas à ce jeu de faire partie des tout meilleurs de la console grâce à une jouabilité exemplaire, des graphismes efficaces, des couleurs agréables et une bonne musique.
  • Si vous possédez un Emulateur Snes, vous pouvez télécharger la rom de Zelda 3 ici. Attention, il faut posséder le jeu original.
  • Vous pouvez aussi télecharger les musiques du jeu refaites par les gars de vgmusic. Je vous conseille aussi ce lot de musiques refaites par foxapin qui a dû bosser très dur pour arriver à cet excellent résultat. Bravo à lui.

Dossier Zelda 3 : A link to the past sur SNes mini et Game Boy advance

Zelda 3 - A link to the past (zelda III) sur super nintendo et GBA : Sommaire (avec la soluce de zelda3 ALTTP sur snes (super nes) et game boy advance)
Dans ce dossier Zelda III (zelda 3 : a link to the past (snes)) sur super nintendo vous trouverez tout d'abord la soluce complète de zelda3 allant du réveil de Link dans sa maison jusqu'à la défaite de Ganondorf et l'obtention de la Triforce. Tout est détaillé : le palais de l'Est (et avant), le palais du désert (et avant), la tour d'Héra (et avant), l'obtention d'Excalibur et la défaite d'Aghanim, l'arrivée dans le monde des ténèbres, le palais des ténèbres, le palais du marais (et avant), la forêt des squelettes (et avant), le village des bandits (et avant), le palais de glace (et avant), le bourbier de la souffrance (et avant), le rocher de la tortue (et avant), la tour de Ganon suivi du combat final contre le roi des bandits (Ganon). Vous pourrez aussi grâce à cette soluce trouver tous les quarts de coeur et tous les objets magiques d'Hyrule. En plus vous trouverez un plan global d'Hyrule montrant la position de ces objets et coeurs en visitant la carte de la lumière (grand plan ou mini plan) et la carte des ténèbres (grand plan ou mini plan). Enfin pour finir, vous pouvez toujours aller consulter la vieille soluce texte. Un bon gros dossier sur The Legend Of Zelda A Link To The Past qui je l'espère ravira les fans d'Hyrule, de Link, de Zelda et de Ganon. Puisse son chemin mener le héro à la triforce. Nouveauté 2019 : j'ai ajouté la notice

Perfectdams

Retour à l'accueil de Zelda 3 - A Link To The Past
Retour à l'accueil Super Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!