IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Launch music Map of Palace "Lion" : dungeon 8 of quest 1 of Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini) Launch music

First, the map . The solution that I propose does not make you Visit all the rooms but you can do as you see fit. When I was little, I often went to get the magic This level very early in the game to no longer deal with this problem afterwards. By the way, I also took the magic book. This level Is fairly simple in the labyrinth since it has a large central artery along its entire length.

Go first to the left and kill Manhandla   (1). Go left again and kill all the villains to be able to push the block on the left and go Search the magic book   (2). Return to the start and go to the right to take the key . Turn left and go up. There's no need to confront Manhandla in this room, Hole at the top   (3).

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

Kill all the Darknuts, take the key and go up and go up again in the next room. Avoid fighting with Darknuts blue and make a hole up   (1). Kill Manhandla to get the Map and go up again. Kill Gohma   (2), Go to the right and kill all the monsters in the room to get the magic key. Turn left and Go down 2 times. There, if you want the Compass , go down 2 times and go right. If not, take the right door (after Exterminated the Darknuts) and then the secret passage. Make a hole in the top wall   (3) and get ready to face the Gleeok.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

The boss is a four-headed Gleeok (four-headed Gleeok). With the magic sword and all the life points you must have, it should not Not be too hard to beat. Just tap his heads avoiding his balls of fire. Once winner, go to seek the ultimate Piece of triforce.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Keys : E8 - D6 - C6 - B6 - B5 - A5
Map : D3
Compass : E6
Magic book : B8
Magic key : E2

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) You are ready to continue adventure.. Here a save(a ".sav" of 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Perfectdams

Back home of The adventure of Zelda
Back to the Nintendo Nes home

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Plan du palais "Le Lion" : donjon 8 de la quête 1 de Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

D'abord, le plan. La solution que je vous propose ne vous fait pas visiter toutes les pièces mais vous pouvez faire comme bon vous semble. Quand j'étais petit, j'allais souvent récupérer la clé magique de ce niveau très tôt dans le jeu pour ne plus m'occuper de ce problème par la suite. En passant, je prenais aussi le livre magique. Ce niveau est assez simple au niveau du labyrinthe puisqu'il possède une grande artère centrale sur toute sa longueur.

Allez d'abord à gauche et tuez Manhandla (1). Allez encore à gauche et tuez tous les méchants pour pouvoir pousser le bloc de gauche et allez chercher le livre magique (2). Revenez au départ et allez à droite pour prendre la clé. Revenez à gauche et montez. Inutile d'affronter Manhandla dans cette pièce, il suffit de faire un trou en haut (3).

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

Tuez tous les Darknuts, prenez la clé et montez puis montez encore dans la pièce suivante. Evitez le combat avec les Darknuts bleus et faites un trou en haut (1). Tuez Manhandla pour obtenir la carte et montez encore. Tuez Gohma (2), allez à droite et tuez tous les monstres de la pièce pour obtenir la clé magique. Retournez à gauche et descendez 2 fois. Là, si vous voulez la boussole, descendez 2 fois et allez à droite. Sinon, prenez la porte de droite (après avoir exterminé les Darknuts) puis le passage secret. Faites un trou dans le mur du haut (3) et préparez-vous à affronter le Gleeok.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

Le boss est un Gleeok à 4 têtes (four-headed Gleeok). Avec l'épée magique et tous les points de vie que vous devez avoir, il ne devrait pas être trop dur à battre. Il suffit de taper ses têtes en évitant ses boules de feu. Une fois vainqueur, montez chercher l'ultime morceau de triforce.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Clé : E8 - D6 - C6 - B6 - B5 - A5
Carte : D3
Boussole : E6
Livre magique : B8
Clé magique : E2

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) Vous êtes prêt à continuer l'aventure. Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) Voici une sauvegarde (un ".sav" de 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

La vidéo de Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour soluce The adventure of Zelda - Quête 1 Retour accueil The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!