The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Walkthrough of palace "Lion" : dungeon 8 of quest 1 of Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

Remove or reset the spaces between the "boxes" --- Map of dungeon in flash -- Map of dungeon in PNG

  A B C D E
1       The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
2     The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
3   The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
4 The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
5 The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
6   The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
7       The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
8   The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Map of level 8 of quest 1 : Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

Keys : E8 - D6 - C6 - B6 - B5 - A5
Map : D3
Compass : E6
Magic book : B8
Magic key : E2

Perfectdams

Back home of The adventure of Zelda
Back to the Nintendo Nes home

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
Soluce du palais "Le Lion" : donjon 8 de la quête 1 de Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

Enlever ou remettre les espaces entre les "cases" --- Plan du donjon en flash -- Plan du donjon en PNG

  A B C D E
1       The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
2     The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
3   The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
4 The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
5 The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
6   The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)
7       The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)  
8   The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini) The legend of Zelda - Plan (carte) du niveau 8 de la quête 1 : Le Lion (Zelda I Nes mini)

Clé : E8 - D6 - C6 - B6 - B5 - A5
Carte : D3
Boussole : E6
Livre magique : B8
Clé magique : E2

Perfectdams

Retour soluce The adventure of Zelda - Quête 1 Retour accueil The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!