IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Launch music Map of Palace "Snake" : dungeon 4 of quest 1 of Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini) Launch music

In this Dungeon, you will meet for the first time Vires, demons that, like the Zols, will turn into two Keeses (bats) when you hit them. If you Strike with the magic sword, they will die at once. You will also find many rooms without light. It is enough to use once the Candle so that this room is lit until you get out. You will also encounter Like Like Shield Eaters. If these Monsters will eat you, type as fast as possible, you may be able to have it before it has your shield.

Start by going left, kill all bats and take the key   (1). Turn right and go up. Go right and take the compass   (2). Get out and go up. Take the key And go left. Turn on and go up. Take the key and go up. Go right, kill all Vires   (3) and go Still to the right.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)

Kill all the monsters and push the left slab   (1). Go down the stairs, take the scale and Come out of the basement (do not hesitate to abuse the boomerang not to make you eat your shield by the Like Likes, especially if a Bubble touches you). Return 2 boxes on the left and go up. Go take the map on the right and make a hole at the top   (2). Make another hole At the top, take the key and go to the right. Go down, kill all the Vires and push the block on the left To open the door of the boss   (3).

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)

The boss is called Gleeok (the two-headed Gleeok or Two-headed Gleeok). It draws balls that even your magic shield Do not stop. To have it, you must type 4 times in each head. When a head "dies", it flies and shoots balls at you.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Keys : A6 - B6 - A5 - B1
Map : B3
Compass : C7
Ladder : C4

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini) You are ready to continue adventure.. Here a save(a ".sav" of 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 4 of quest 1 : Snake (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Perfectdams

Back home of The adventure of Zelda
Back to the Nintendo Nes home

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Plan du palais "Le Serpent" : donjon 4 de la quête 1 de Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

Dans ce Donjon, vous rencontrerez pour la première fois des Vires, démons qui, un peu comme les Zols, se transformeront en deux Keeses (les chauves-souris) quand vous les frapperez. Si vous les frappez avec l'épée magique, ils mouront en une fois. Vous trouverez aussi beaucoup de pièces sans lumière. Il suffit d'utiliser une fois la bougie pour que cette pièce soit éclairée jusqu'à ce que vous en sortiez. Vous rencontrerez aussi des Like Like mangeurs de bouclier. Si ces monstres vous mangent, tapez le plus vite possible, vous pourrez peut être l'avoir avant qu'il ait votre bouclier.

Commencez par aller à gauche, tuez toutes les chauves-souris et prenez la clé (1). Revenez à droite et montez. Allez à droite et prenez la boussole (2). Ressortez et montez. Prenez la clé et allez à gauche. Allumez et montez. Prenez la clé et montez. Allez à droite, tuez tous les Vires (3) et allez encore à droite.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)

Tuez tous les monstres et poussez la dalle de gauche (1). Descendez l'escalier, prenez l'échelle et ressortez du sous-sol (n'hésitez pas à abuser du boomerang pour ne pas vous faire manger votre bouclier par les Like Likes, surtout si une Bulle vous touche). Retournez 2 cases à gauche et montez. Allez prendre la carte à droite et faîtes un trou en haut (2). Faîtes encore un trou en haut, prenez la clé et allez à droite. Allez en bas, tuez tous les Vires et poussez le bloc de gauche pour ouvrir la porte du boss (3).

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)

Le boss s'appelle Gleeok (le Gleeok à 2 têtes ou Two-headed Gleeok). Il tire des boules que même votre bouclier magique n'arrête pas. Pour l'avoir, il faut taper 4 fois dans chaque tête. Quand une tête "meure", elle s'envole et tire des boules sur vous.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Clé : A6 - B6 - A5 - B1
Carte : B3
Boussole : C7
Echelle : C4

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini) Vous êtes prêt à continuer l'aventure. Voici une sauvegarde (un ".sav" de 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

La vidéo de Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 4 de la quête 1 : Le Serpent (Zelda I Nes mini)


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour soluce The adventure of Zelda - Quête 1 Retour accueil The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!