tests Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo) Launch music
save

Go to Lake Zoras north of the map. By the way, give the mushroom to the witch who will prepare you for the magic powder. Continue the path and enter Lake Zora (1). In the water, take at the top at the junction then the first bottom when tou have to go rigth and follow it to the waterfall where a big Zora will sell you the palms  (500 rubies) (2). Jump the waterfall below and go left to find 1/4 of heart. Get out of the lake and enter the waterfall just to the left (3). Throw your shield and boomerang into the water, the fairy will give you a red boomerang and a shield which protects you from the fire.

Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)

Below the waterfall, take the little whirlpool, it takes you to middle of Lake Hylia. Enter the cave just above and give 100 rubies to have a gift (extra arrows or bombs). You can do it again as much as you can (maximum 50 bombs and 70 arrows). Climb over the island and go left to go under the bridge where an SDF will give you an flask Additional (1). Go to the mountain to the north west. By the way, you can take 300 rubies in a grave (2) and 1/4 of heartto the left of the shrine exploding the stones (3). Climb a little more and enter the mountain by lifting a big stone.

Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)

In the cave, fall and take the first right, bottom, top, to the right. An old man asks you to accompany him. In the 2nd piece, go right to the wall (watch for the holes) and down to the exit. Go to the right, avoiding stones. The grateful old man will give you the magic mirror  (1). Go home, talk to him and take the door up. Get off, take the right door then the one from below. Follow the mountain to the left and take the big ladder. Go to the right and fall in the 2nd hole (2). Cross the cave to find 1/4 of heart. Fall in the hole. To the right, there are fairies and to the left, there is the exit. Fall back and take the big stairs to the left then go to the far right and take the teleporter. Position yourself in the right earth eye and use your magic mirror (3). Take the 1/4 of heart. Fall to the top and enter the tower of Hera.

Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)
Zelda 3 Super Nes : After 2nd Medallion (gba, Snes mini, super nintendo)

Here is a save for the ZSNES emulator (to copy and paste in the ROM folder).

 


Fullscreen

Perfectdams

Back home of Zelda 3 - A Link To The Past
Back home of Super Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Du palais du désert à la tour de la montagne Lancer la musique
sauvegarde

Allez au lac des Zoras au nord est de la carte. En passant, donnez le champignon à la sorcière qui vous préparera de la poudre magique. Continuez le chemin et entrez dans le lac Zora (1). Dans l'eau, prenez en haut au croisement puis le 4ème chemin en partant du haut et suivez-le jusqu'à la cascade où un gros Zora vous vendra les palmes (500 rubis ) (2). Sautez la cascade en dessous et allez à gauche pour trouver 1/4 de coeur. Ressortez du lac et entrez dans la cascade juste à gauche (3). Lancez votre bouclier et votre boomerang dans l'eau, la fée vous donnera un boomerang rouge et un bouclier qui vous protège du feu.

Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo) Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo) Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo)

Au dessous de la cascade, prenez le petit tourbillon, il vous mène au milieu du lac Hylia. Entrez dans la grotte juste au dessus et donnez 100 rubis pour avoir un cadeau (flèches ou bombes supplémentaires). Vous pouvez recommencer ça tant que vous pouvez (maximum 50 bombes et 70 flèches). Montez au dessus de l'île et allez à gauche pour passer sous le pont où un SDF vous donnera un flacon supplémentaire (1). Allez à la montagne au nord ouest. En passant, vous pouvez prendre 300 rubis dans une tombe (2) et 1/4 de coeur à gauche du sanctuaire en explosant les pierres (3). Montez encore un peu et entrez dans la montagne en soulevant une grosse pierre.

Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo) Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo) Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo)

Dans la grotte, tombez et prenez la 1ère à droite, en bas, en haut, à droite. Un vieux vous demande de l'accompagner. Dans la 2ème pièce, allez à droite jusqu'au mur (attention aux trous) et en bas jusqu'à la sortie. Allez sur la droite en évitant les pierres. Le vieux, reconnaissant, vous donnera le miroir magique (1). Rentrez chez lui, parlez lui et prenez la porte en haut. Descendez, prenez la porte de droite puis celle d'en bas. Longez la mntagne vers la gauche et prenez la grande échelle. Allez sur la droite et tombez dans le 2ème trou (2). Traversez la grotte pour trouver 1/4 de coeur. Tombez dans le trou. Vers la droite, il y a des fées et vers la gauche, il y a la sortie. Tombez et retournez prendre le grand escalier à gauche puis allez tout à droite et prenez le téléporteur. Placez-vous dans l'oeil de terre de droite et utilisez votre miroir magique (3). Prenez le 1/4 de coeur. Tombez vers le haut et entrez dans la tour d'Hera.

Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo) Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo) Zelda 3 sur Super Nes : Après le palais du second médaillon (gba et Snes, la super nintendo)

Voici une sauvegarde pour l'émulateur ZSNES (à copier-coller dans le dossier de la Rom).

Buldo6 & Perfectdams

Retour accueil Zelda 3 : A Link To The Past
Retour à l'accueil Super Nes

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!