IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Launch music Map of Palace "Demon" : dungeon 7 of quest 1 of Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini) Launch music

First, the map . In this Dungeon, you will find many bombs and Goriyas. There are plenty of holes to be made but if you look good at the map, you should have no worries.

Go right and go up. Make a hole at the top, kill the Stalfos who holds the compass and go back down. Go right and take the key that has a Stalfos   (1). Return to the left (just above the start). Make a hole left   (2) and get down to take a key . Repeat 3 times to buy 4 additional bombs . Go back down, go right and go up twice. Do not kill digdogger, instead make a hole right, kill the fire caterpillars to get a key   (3).

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Go 2 times left and go up. Give the bait to the Goriya   (1) and go up. Take the map and make a hole at the top. Make a hole on the right and kill all The monsters of the room to go right. Take the key , kill the bad guys, turn left and Get off at B2. Make a hole in the right wall, kill all the bad guys and push the left block to take the red candle . Make a hole right again and take the right door. Beat Digdogger   (2) with Your whistle, your boomerang and your sword and go up. Make a hole on the right, kill all hands and push the block to the middle right To take the stairs. Make a new hole right to get to the boss.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)

The boss is Aquamentus again, hardly stronger than the first time. If you have all your life, place yourself away from him and Throw your sword into his head. If not, strike him in melee, 2 magic swords in the head will suffice. Aquamentus opens the Mouth to spit out his fireballs you can counter with your magic shield.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Keys : F7 - A8 - C4 - C1
Map : A2
Compass : C6
Red candle : C2
More Bombs : A5

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini) You are ready to continue adventure.. Here a save(a ".sav" of 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 7 of quest 1 : Demon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Perfectdams

Back home of The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nintendo Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Plan du palais "Le Démon" : donjon 7 de la quête 1 de Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

D'abord, le plan. Dans ce Donjon, vous trouverez beaucoup de bombes et de Goriyas. Il ya beaucoup de trous à faire mais si vous regardez bien la carte, vous ne devriez avoir aucun souci.

Allez à droite et montez. Faites un trou en haut, tuez le Stalfos qui détient la boussole et redescendez. Allez complétement à droite et prenez la clé que détient un Stalfos (1). Revenez complétement à gauche (juste au-dessus du départ). Faites un trou à gauche (2) et descendez pour prendre une clé. Remontez 3 fois pour achetez 4 bombes supplémentaires. Redescendez, allez à droite et remontez 2 fois. Inutile de tuer digdogger, faites plutôt un trou à droite, tuez les chenilles de feu pour obtenir une clé (3).

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Allez 2 fois à gauche et montez. Donnez l'appât au Goriya (1) et montez. Prenez la carte et faites un trou en haut. Faites un trou à droite et tuez tous les monstres de la pièce pour aller à droite. Prenez la clé, tuez les méchants, retournez à gauche et descendez en B2. Faites un trou dans le mur de droite, tuez tous les méchants et poussez le bloc de gauche pour aller prendre la bougie rouge. Faites de nouveau un trou à droite et prenez la porte de droite. Battez Digdogger (2) avec votre sifflet, votre boomerang et votre épée et montez. Faites un trou à droite, tuez toutes les mains et poussez le bloc au milieu à droite pour prendre l'escalier. Faites un nouveau trou à droite pour arriver au boss.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Le boss est de nouveau Aquamentus, guère plus fort que la première fois. Si vous avez tous vos points de vie, placez-vous loin de lui et lancez votre épée dans sa tête. Sinon, frappez-le au corps à corps, 2 coups d'épée magique dans la tête suffiront. Aquamentus ouvre la bouche pour cracher ses boules de feu que vous pouvez contrer avec votre bouclier magique.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Clé : F7 - A8 - C4 - C1
Carte : A2
Boussole : C6
Bougie rouge : C2
Bombes supplémentaires : A5

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini) Vous êtes prêt à continuer l'aventure. Voici une sauvegarde (un ".sav" de 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

La vidéo de Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 7 de la quête 1 : Le Démon (Zelda I Nes mini)


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour soluce The adventure of Zelda - Quête 1 Retour accueil The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!