IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Launch music Map of Palace "Dragon" : dungeon 6 of quest 1 of Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini) Launch music

In this Dungeon, you will meet for the first time The terrible Wizzrobes. If the oranges are simple enough to kill, because they do not move, the blues, they are quite hard. Oranges Appear and remain fixed for a moment before firing (you can counter with the magic shield) then disappear. Do not Do not attack the front and everything should go well. The blues are free to walk around the room and can jump on you when you Attack them so be vigilant as they can cross the blocks and rivers. If you can counter the shots of these magicians, it is only thanks to your shield. You will have to pay attention to the Like Likes. This strange monster swallows and eats your shield. When you are in it, type very quickly to finish it before it finishes Devour your property.

Go right first to kill the red Wizzrobes that will give you a key   (1). Go back 2 times to the left then go up and kill all the Zol to get the compass . go up and kill all the Keese to get a key and open the top door. Go up twice to arrive in a room full of bad guys. Try not to Not make you eat by the Like Likes and do not hesitate to make you touch by the bubble rather than by these critters. Once all Dead monsters, push the left block to open the door and mount   (2). If you want to avoid the Gleeok with 3 heads   (3) Hole right, take the key and go up.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Kill the monsters to get the map and go up again (if you no longer have key right). Kill all the monsters in the room and push the left block   (2) to bring up a staircase leading to the magic stick . Go down 3 times, kill all the monsters, go right and kill all the bad guys then push the block   (3) to get to the top right of the palace. Get down and kill all the villains to get a key . Then go left and go up to face the boss.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

The boss is called Gohma and is a kind of spider really very easy to defeat. The beast walks from right to left And opens his eye from time to time. An arrow in this eye will be enough to kill Gohma.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Keys : C8 - A6 - C2 - F7
Map : B2
Compass : A7
Magic wandBaton magique : B1

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini) You are ready to continue adventure.. Here a save(a ".sav" of 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 6 of quest 1 : Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Perfectdams

Back home of The adventure of Zelda
Back to the Nintendo Nes home

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Plan du palais "Le Dragon" : donjon 6 de la quête 1 de Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

Dans ce Donjon, vous rencontrerez pour la première fois les terribles Wizzrobes. Si les oranges sont assez simples à tuer, car ils ne bougent pas, les bleus, eux sont assez durs. Les oranges apparaissent et restent fixes un petit moment avant de tirer (vous pouvez contrer avec le bouclier magique) puis disparaissent. Ne les attaquez pas de front et tout devrait bien se passer. Les bleus se balladent librement dans la pièce et peuvent vous sauter dessus quand vous les attaquez alors soyez vigilant car ils peuvent traverser les blocs et les rivières. Si vous pouvez contrer les tirs de ces magiciens, c'est uniquement grâce à votre bouclier. Il faudra donc faire attention aux Like Likes. Ce monstre étrange vous avale et mange votre bouclier. Quand vous êtes en lui, tapez très vite pour l'achever avant qu'il ne finisse de dévorer votre bien.

Allez d'abord à droite pour tuer les Wizzrobes rouges qui vous donneront une clé (1). Revenez 2 fois à gauche puis montez et tuez tous les Zol pour obtenir la boussole. Montez et tuez toutes les Keese pour obtenir une clé et ouvrir la porte du haut. Montez 2 fois pour arriver dans une pièce pleine de méchants. Essayez de ne pas vous faire manger par les Like Likes et n'hésitez pas à vous faire toucher par la bulle plutôt que par ces bestioles. Une fois tous les monstres morts, poussez le bloc de gauche pour ouvrir la porte et montez (2). Si vous vous voulez éviter le Gleeok à 3 têtes (3), faites un trou à droite, prenez la clé et montez.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Tuez les monstres pour obtenir la carte et montez encore (si vous n'avez plus de clé, il en a une juste à droite). Tuez tous les monstres de la pièce et poussez le bloc de gauche (2) pour faire apparaitre un escalier menant au bâton magique. Descendez 3 fois, tuez tous les monstres, allez à droite et tuez encore tous les méchants puis poussez le bloc (3) pour arriver en haut à droite du palais. Descendez et tuez tous les méchants pour obtenir une clé. Allez ensuite à gauche et montez pour affronter le boss.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Le boss s'appelle Gohma et est une sorte d'araignée vraiment très facile à vaincre. La bête se ballade de droite à gauche et ouvre son oeil de temps en temps. Une flèche dans cet oeil suffira à abattre Gohma.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Clé : C8 - A6 - C2 - F7
Carte : B2
Boussole : A7
Baton magique : B1

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini) Vous êtes prêt à continuer l'aventure. Voici une sauvegarde (un ".sav" de 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

La vidéo de Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 6 de la quête 1 : Le Dragon (Zelda I Nes mini)


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour soluce The adventure of Zelda - Quête 1 Retour accueil The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!