IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Launch music Map of Palace "Moon" : dungeon 2 of quest 1 of Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini) Launch music

This castle is filled with snakes (Ropes). These move around pretty slowly until you are in their field of vision (ie either on their line Horizontal, or on their vertical line). There it runs on you, block them with your boomerang or kill them straight in one go Of sword. These snakes bring back a lot of pennies in general, if you want at any point in the game to win rubies, Advises this dungeon.

Begin by killing all the snakes in the room above the start and go to the key in the Piece of left. Then go 2 screens to the right and go down to C8. Kill all Ropes, take the key   (1) And mount 3 screens. Kill all snakes again, take the key   (2) and go up into the sandy room where Await you 2 fire caterpillars (Moldorms). Kill these Moldorms to get a key and go right. Take the bombs to make a hole down (3) of the piece and go (you can also make a hole at the top and Visit the following 2 rooms but you will not find anything interesting except for 5 jewels and an info: "Dodongo does not like smoke").

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)

Kill the 3 Blue Goriyas   (1) (goriya is the name of the boomerang launcher) to get the blue boomerang . (To beat them, do not hesitate to use your boomerang and attack first the most isolated 3. If you have bombs in You can use them but try to keep them at least 2. If you can not, finish first the dungeon (1 heart of More) and eventually go for hearts, the magic shield and the blue ring). Boomerang recovered, get off by doing Explode the wall and take the map . Re-fart the wall at the bottom, take the compass and go back to the sand room where you met the caterpillars. (In fact, take the Card and compass is not mandatory and you can directly go to the boss). Go above (C3) and kill the snakes for Ability to ride. Then kill the Goriyas   (3) and go up again. You are facing the boss.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)

The boss is called Dodongo. Despite his rhinoceros head, he is not very strong. It moves randomly in the room at constant speed. The goal is to try to be on its trajectory and to place a bomb when it arrives very close (1 and 2). If you get there 2 times, Dodongo will leave you a heart.

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini) - Dodongo
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini) - Dodongo
Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Keys : A7 - C8 - C5 - C4
Map : D6
Compass : D7
Bombs : D4
Magic Boomerang : D5

Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini) You are ready to continue adventure.. Here a save(a ".sav" of 8 Ko). Zelda 1 - Walkthrough of dungeon 2 of quest 1 : Moon (Zelda I Nes mini)

 

Perfectdams

Back home of The adventure of Zelda
Back to the Nintendo Nes home

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini) Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)
Plan du palais "La lune" : donjon 2 de la quête 1 de Zelda I (The legend Of Zelda Nes mini)

Ce château est rempli de serpents (Ropes). Ceux-ci bougent un peu partout assez lentement jusqu'à ce que vous soyez dans leur champ de vision (c'est à dire soit sur leur ligne horizontale, soit sur leur ligne verticale). Là, il fonce sur vous, bloquez-les avec votre boomerang ou tuez-les directement d'un coup d'épée. Ces serpents rapportent beucoup de sous en général, si vous voulez à un moment ou à un autre du jeu gagner des rubis, je vous conseille ce donjon.

Commencez par tuer tous les serpents dans la pièce au-dessus du départ et allez prendre la clé dans la pièce de gauche. Ensuite allez 2 écrans à droite et descendez en C8. Tuez tous les Ropes, prenez la clé (1) et montez de 3 écrans. Tuez encore tous les serpents, prenez la clé (2) et montez dans la pièce de sable où vous attendent 2 chenilles de feu (Moldorms). Tuez ces Moldorms pour obtenir une clé et allez à droite. Prenez les bombes pour faire un trou en bas (3) de la pièce et allez-y (vous pouvez aussi faire un trou en haut et visiter les 2 pièces suivantes mais vous n'y trouverez rien d'intéressant à part 5 rubis et une info : "Dodongo n'aime pas la fumée").

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)

Tuez les 3 Goriyas bleus (1) (goriya est le nom du lanceur de boomerang) pour obtenir le boomerang bleu. (Pour les battre, n'hésitez pas à utiliser votre boomerang et à attaquer en premier le plus isolé des 3. Si vous avez des bombes en réserve, vous pouvez les utiliser mais essayez d'en garder au moins 2. Si vous n'y arrivez pas, finissez d'abord le donjon (1 coeur de plus) et allez éventuellement chercher des coeurs, le bouclier magique et la bague bleue). Le boomerang récupéré, descendez en faisant exploser le mur et prenez la carte. Refaîtes péter le mur du bas, prenez la boussole et remontez (2) dans la salle en sable ou vous avez rencontrez les chenilles. (En fait, prendre la carte et la boussole n'est pas obligatoire et vous pouvez directement vous rendre au boss). Allez au-dessus (C3) et tuez les serpents pour pouvoir monter. Tuez ensuite les Goriyas (3) et montez de nouveau. Vous voici face au boss.

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)
Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)

Le boss s'appelle Dodongo. Malgré sa tête de rhinocéros, il n'est pas bien fort. Il bouge aléatoirement dans la pièce à vitesse constante. Le but est d'essayer de se trouver sur sa trajectoire et de poser une bombe quand il arrive très près (1 et 2). Si vous y arriver 2 fois, Dodongo vous laissera un coeur.

Le boss du Donjon Lune : Dodongo !
Apparement, Dodongo n'aime pas avaler des bombes.
Le conteneur de coeur du palais de la Lune

 

Clé : A7 - C8 - C5 - C4
Carte : D6
Boussole : D7
Bombe : D4
Boomerang bleu : D5

Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini) Vous êtes prêt à continuer l'aventure. Voici une sauvegarde (un ".sav" de 8 Ko).

 

La vidéo de Zelda 1 - Solution du donjon 2 de la quête 1 : La lune (Zelda I Nes mini)


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour soluce The adventure of Zelda - Quête 1 Retour accueil The adventure of Zelda
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!