IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available at the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of pages to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team, send me an email

Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss Launch music

Second level - First part

The first part of this second floor is a bit peculiar because there are three new enemies :

  • A green vase falling from the ceiling. You can destroy it by hitting it in flight. If it crashes, it will release a snake that will hit you on it. The snake can not be killed except by a low kick but only just after the explosion of the vase (almost simultaneously with its explosion actually).
  • A beige potiche with a cross falls from the ceiling. You can destroy it by hitting it in flight. If she crashes, she releases a dragon the size of the hero. The dragon spits a flame after a few moments. You can avoid it by stooping or being far away. You can always kill the dragon before or after the flame with a punch or kick while standing. The dragon is worth much more than the pot that I advise you to drop to the ground if you want to score. You can cross the dragon without losing a life.
  • An orange "confetti" ball falls from the ceiling and stops over your head. Try to knock her out with a kick or a punch. If you see that you are going to arrive too late, go down beside the ball or run away.
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss

Second level - Second part

This second part is close to level 1. Some dwarves (Tom Tom) are appearing. It must necessarily be lowered to type them but we can jump over. Sometimes they try to jump on your head. In these cases, also jump to shoot them in flight (you do not need to hit).

Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss

boss of second floor : boomerang fighter

The boss of level 2 is (as its name suggests) a type with boomerangs. This boss throws a boomerang (or sometimes 2 boomerangs in game B). Avoid the first boomerang, and go for it to give it a kick jumped. Finish it another jumped kick or two punches then avoid the return of boomerangs.

Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss
Kung Fu sur Nes - Second floor : Boomerang Fighter boss

The boomerang fighter is defeated, you can climb the stairs to third floor.

 

Game A


Fullscreen

Game B


Fullscreen

Game B : 12ème passage


Fullscreen

Perfectdams

Back home of Kung Fu
Back home of Nintendo Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!

Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang Lancer la musique

Le deuxième niveau - première partie

La première partie de ce deuxième étage est un peu particulière car on y rencontre 3 nouveaux ennemis :

  • Un vase vert qui tombe du plafond. Vous pouvez le détruire en le frappant en vol. S'il s'écrase, il libérera un serpent qui vous foncera dessus. Le serpent ne peut pas être tué sauf d'un coup de pied bas mais seuleument juste après l'explosion du vase (pratiquement simultanément avec son explosion en fait).
  • Une potiche beige avec une croix tombe du plafond. Vous pouvez la détruire en la frappant en vol. Si elle s'écrase, elle libére un dragon de la taille du héros. Le dragon crache une flamme après quelques instants. Vous pouvez l'éviter en vous baissant ou en étant loin. Vous pouvez toujours tuer le dragon avant ou après la flamme d'un coup de poing ou d'un coup de pied en restant debout. Le dragon vaut beaucoup plus que le pot que je vous conseille donc de laisser tomber au sol si vous voulez scorer. Vous pouvez traverser le dragon sans perdre de vie.
  • Une boule "confetti" orange tombe du plafond et s'arrête au-dessus de votre tête. Essayez de la dégommer d'un coup de pied ou d'un coup de poing sauté. Si vous voyez que vous allez arriver trop tard, baissez-vous à côté de la boule ou fuyez loin.
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang

Le deuxième niveau - deuxième partie

Cette deuxième partie est proche du niveau 1. Quelques nains (Tom Tom) font leur apparition. Il faut forcément être baissé pour les taper mais on peut sauter par dessus. Parfois, ils tentent de vous sauter sur la tête. Dans ces cas là, sautez aussi pour les abattre en vol (vous n'avez pas besoin de frapper).

Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang

Le boss du deuxième niveau - l'homme au boomerang

Le boss du niveau 2 est (comme son nom l'indique) un type avec des boomerangs. Ce boss lance un boomerang (ou des fois 2 boomerangs en game B). Evitez le premier boomerang, et foncez sur lui pour lui donner un coup de pied sauté. Achevez-le d'un autre coup de pied sauté ou de deux coups de poings puis évitez le retour des boomerangs.

Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang
Kung Fu sur Nes - Deuxième étage, boss au boomerang

L'homme au boomerang est vaincu, vous pouvez monter l'escalier pour arriver au troisième étage.

 

Game A


Plein écran

Game B


Plein écran

Game B : 12ème passage


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour à l'accueil de Kung Fu
Retour à l'accueil Nintendo Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!