IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available in the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of page to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ? Launch music

"Ma... Marian ? It's impossible... It can't be her!" Here we are at the last level which is actually a fight against a boss. The boss in question is nothing less than the leader of the "Shadows Warriors". The level begins in a room where an illusion of Marian faces you. Go join her to make the boss appear (and win 2 lives). "This is the end of the line, Double Dragons. You are no match for me or my illusions. Let's go ! I can't be beaten in my revenge for Marian. Get ready, Shadow Warrior ! Go billy Lee !"

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

First part of Level 9 of Double Dragon II on Nes - Invisible boss Launch music

In the first part of the fight, the enemy will disappear. He then has the same moves and attitudes but you do not know where he is. Overall, the basic kick is a good option when it is invisible if you call quickly enough. Otherwise, the tornado remains a safe value even if it is necessary to approach more than with the usual enemies.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

First part of Level 9 of Double Dragon II on Nes - in the church Launch music

Suddenly, the fight changes mood. The "hell" decor of the first part becomes a church and the weird music becomes epic (the best of 9 levels for me). In this environment the leader of Shadows Warriors will no longer be invisible. He will still keep his most dangerous shots remaining the skipped top that takes you 3 life. In the video "2 players A" is the shot he tries before being completed by Jimmy a superb uppercut.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

Once the boss is defeated, the epilogue can begin .

1 Joueur


Fullscreen

2 Joueurs : Game A


Fullscreen

2 Joueurs : Game B


Fullscreen

Perfectdams

Back home of Double Dragon 2
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

"Ma... Marian ? It's impossible... It can't be her!" - "Marian ? C'est impossible, ça ne peut pas être elle ! Nous voici au dernier niveau qui n'est en fait qu'un combat contre un boss. Le boss en question n'est rien de moins que le chef des "Shadows Warriors". Le niveau débute dans une pièce où une illusion de Marian vous fait face. Allez la rejoindre pour faire apparaitre le boss (et gagner 2 vies). "This is the end of the line, Double Dragons. You are no match for me or my illusions. Let's go ! I can't be beaten in my revenge for Marian. Get ready, Shadow Warrior ! Go billy Lee !" "C'est la fin du parcours. Double Dragons, vous n'êtes pas de taille contre moi et mes illusions. Allons-y ! Je ne peux pas être vaincu dans ma revanche pour Marian. Tiens-toi prêt Guerrier de l'ombre. Vas-y Billy Lee !"

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

Première partie du Niveau 9 de Double Dragon II sur Nes - Boss invisible

Dans la première partie du combat, l'ennemi pourra disparaitre. Il possède alors les mêmes coups et attitudes mais vous ne savez pas où il est. Globalement, le coup de pied de base est une bonne option quand il est invisible à condition d'appyer assez vite. Sinon, la tornade reste une valeur sûr même s'il faut plus s'approcher qu'avec les ennemis habituels.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

Le boss du Niveau 9 de Double Dragon II sur Nes - Dans l'église

Soudain, le combat change d'ambiance. Le décor "d'enfer" de la première partie devient une église et la musique un peu bizarre devient épique (la meilleure des 9 niveaux pour moi). Dans cet environnement le chef des Shadows Warriors ne pourra plus se rendre invisible. Il gardera néanmoins ses coups le plus dangereux restant la toupie sauté qui vous enlève 3 points de vie. Dans la vidéo "2 players A", c'est le coup qu'il tente avant d'être achevé par Jimmy d'un superbe uppercut. Une fois le boss vaincu, l'épilogue peut commencer.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 9 - Final confrontation ?

1 Joueur


Plein écran

2 Joueurs : Game A


Plein écran

2 Joueurs : Game B


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour à l'accueil de Double Dragon II - The Revenge
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!