IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available in the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of page to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room Launch music

The seventh level is a series of "traps". Five fixed screen for 5 paintings as at the time. From the platform in some and the fight in the other, often seen from the side without depth. "Billy ..... From here we're too dangerous! - I think I heard Ma ... Marian's voice, that's impossible, or is it?" Billy, it's too dangerous here - I think I hear Mariane's voice. It's impossible ? Where is the reality?

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

The first part of the mission is a carpet suite. It will jump on the first. From the first, it will jump rather from the left side to jump just a little further than its length to fall on the one below. It will then jump almost from the middle to reach the carpet and reach the door in clutter.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

The second part is a crumbling bridge. You will have to defeat the elite troops with black glasses and fist Americans then the level 1 boss who is back. You will be able to send all this beautiful world in the nails. Do not panic, the carpet stops at the door and even if it's dangerous enough to fight in a small space, you can always take the door even by being long.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

The third part is the most technical of the mission (and even the game). The lower part is not a problem. Study the regular movement of the wheels and spades well and you should reach the right ladder without worry. At the top, however, 2 difficulties. The main one is the first wheel. Two solutions. First: jump on it just when it stops and jump back on the small platforms. The second, the one I prefer, wait until the nail is at the end on the right. His next pass (just left so) will help you. Once he has gone to the far right, put yourself on the edge and jump to the left as he climbs. It should touch you and the small impulse that it causes will send you directly to the small platform. For the last gear. The first solution is the same. It can one can be combined with the second one. The nail can push you to the left in a safe place. However, I recommend the first time this time.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

A bridge collapses again for this fourth phase. This time, there are only green pants enemies and shoulders to the shoulders. It will kill them quickly because there are many. As for the second part, the bridge does not exceed the door so little risk.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Ultimate Enemy Wave of the Level 7 of Double Dragon II on Nes Launch music

After these 4 phases in side view, back to basics with good old fight with a pack of enemies already seen. Billy and Jimmy will first face the punks, the spiked green pants and the agile enemies with stick, whaling and somersault attack.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Then, the men with black glasses will arrive from the bridge on the right. Finally, out of the door will leave a big balèze with his polka-dots and military cut (by the way, I wonder if it is not a military pants finally).

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Once defeated, the end will come closer to level 8.

1 Joueur


Fullscreen

2 Joueurs : Game A


Fullscreen

2 Joueurs : Game B


Fullscreen

Perfectdams

Back home of Double Dragon 2
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Le septième niveau est une suite de "pièges". Cinq écran fixe pour 5 tableaux commme à l'époque. De la plate-forme dans certains et du combat dans l'autre, souvent vu de côté sans profondeur. "Billy..... From Here on it's too dangerous ! - I think I heard Ma...Marian's voice. That's impossible, or is it ?" Billy, c'est trop dangereux ici - Je crois entendre la voix de Mariane. C'est impossible ? Où est-ce la réalité ?

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

La première partie de la mission est une suite de tapis. Il faudra sauter sur le premier. Du premier, il faudra sauter plutôt de la partie gauche afin de sauter juste un peu plus loin que sa longueur afin de retomber sur celui du dessous. Il faudra ensuite sauter pratiquement du milieu pour atteindre le petit tapis puis atteindre la porte dans encombre.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

La deuxième partie est un pont qui s'écroule. Vous devrez vaincre les troupes d'élite aux lunettes noirs et poing Américains puis le boss du niveau 1 qui est de retour. Vous pourrez si besoin envoyer tout ce beau monde dans les clous. Pas de panique, le tapis s'arrête au niveau de la porte et même si c'est assez dangereux de se battre dans un espace réduit, vous pourrez toujours prendre la porte même en étant long.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

La troisième partie est la plus technique de la mission (et même du jeu). La partie basse ne pose pas de problème. Etudiez bien le mouvement régulier des roues et du pique et vous devriez atteindre sans souci l'échelle de droite. En haut, en revanche, 2 difficultés. La principale est la première roue. Deux solutions. La première : sauter dessus juste quand elle s'arrête et sauter de nouveau sur la petite plate-formes. La deuxième, celle que je préfère, attendre que le clou soit au bout à droite. Son prochain passage (juste à gauche donc) vous aidera. Une fois qu'il est passé tout à droite, mettez-vous bien au bord et sautez vers la gauche pendant qu'il monte. Il devrait vous toucher et la petite impulsion que cela provoque vous enverra directement sur la petite plate-forme. Pour le dernier rouage. La première solution est la même. Elle peut un peut être combiné avec la deuxième. Le clou peut vous pousser vers la gauche en lieu sûr. Cependant, je vous conseille la première cette fois.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Un pont s'effondre encore pour cette quatrième phase. Cette fois, il y a uniquement des ennemis pantalon vert et piques aux épaules. Il faudra les tuer assez vite car il y en a beaucoup. Comme pour la deuxième partie, le pont ne dépasse cependant pas la porte donc peu de risque.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Vague d'ennemi finale du Niveau 7 de Double Dragon II sur Nes

Après ces 4 phases en vue de côté, retour au fondamentaux avec de la bonne vieille bagarre avec un paquet d'ennemis déjà vu. Billy et Jimmy affronteront d'abord les punks, les pantalons verts à piques et les ennemis agiles à bâton, baleyettes et attaque saut périlleux.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

Ensuite, les hommes aux lunettes noirs arriveront du pont à droite. Pour finir, sortira de la porte un gros balèze avec son pantalon à pois et sa coupe militaire (d'ailleurs, je me demande si ce n'est pas un pantalon militaire finalement). Une fois vaincu, la fin se rapprochera avec le niveau 8.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 7 - Trap Room

1 Joueur


Plein écran

2 Joueurs : Game A


Plein écran

2 Joueurs : Game B


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour à l'accueil de Double Dragon II - The Revenge
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!