IMPORTANT :
Please, help me to have a real translation sending me an email (to perfectdams(at)gmail.com) with your text. This page was automated translated and it's a bad english. You can translate or write your own text (keeping pictures). In the bottom of the page, it will be write "translated by" with your name and a link through your web site if you want. The french page is always available in the bottom of all pages. I have a lot of page to translate (Zelda, Mario, Castlevania, Faxanadu,...).
Join the team

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf Launch music

The first level does not really have a scenario or rather, it is confused with the global explanation (see the intro part for the text even if you will find this part in the video on this page).

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

This first level starts near a garage as in Double Dragon's first name. Directly attacked by punks, you will follow a path passing first by bare-bored guys, green trousers and pointed brace and again male punks followed by female punks.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

The continuous level a little higher up a ladder. We find in disorder the 3 previous enemies and 2 other scales. The weapons make their appearance, the whip of the girls, the knives of the male punks (be careful, we do not see that they are equipped and they can have you from far, play on the depth) and to finish once at the top, the basic iron bar. This one can be used either with the button which taps in front of you and your character will type but also with the button which taps behind which case, it will cross the screen horizontally by doing big damage.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

This first level ends with a boss. This big brute with helmet will give you punches and his imposing size will also allow you to lift one hand by the skull by striking you in the belly of the other. It will be necessary to remove him the equivalent of 4 points of life to see him disappear leaving his helmet falling to the ground. Be careful though because this being a little magical reappear under his helmet with the equivalent of about 2 life.

Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 on Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

Once eliminated, you will move on to the second mission.

1 Joueur


Fullscreen

2 Joueurs : Game A


Fullscreen

2 Joueurs : Game B


Fullscreen

Perfectdams

Back home of Double Dragon 2
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

La première mission n'a pas vraiment de mise en situation ou plutôt, elle est confondu avec l'explication globale (voir la partie intro pour le texte même si vous trouverez cette partie dans la vidéo de cette page).

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

Ce premier niveau commence près d'un garage comme dans Double Dragon premier du nom. Directement attaqué par des punks, vous suivrez un chemin passant d'abord par des des mecs torses nus, pantalon vert et bretelle à pointe puis de nouveau des punks mâles suivi de punks femelles.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

Le niveau continu un peu plus haut en montant une échelle. On retrouve dans le désordre les 3 ennemis précédent et 2 autres échelles. Les armes font leurs apparation, le fouet à boules (chain whip) des nanas, les couteaux des punks hommes (attention, on ne voit pas qu'ils en sont équipés et ils peuvent vous avoir de loin, jouez sur la profondeur) et pour finir une fois en haut, la barre de fer de base. Celle-ci peut s'utiliser soit avec le bouton qui tape devant vous et votre personnage tapera mais aussi avec le bouton qui tape derrière auquel cas, elle traversera l'écran à l'horizontal en faisant de gros dégâts.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

Le boss du Niveau 1 de Double Dragon II sur Nes

Ce premier niveau se termine par un boss. Cette grosse brute à casque vous donnera des coups de poings et sa taille imposante lui permettra aussi de vous soulever d'une main par le crâne en vous frappant au ventre de l'autre. Il faudra lui enlever environ l'équivalent de 4 points de vie pour le voir disparaître laissant son casque tomber au sol. Attention tout de même car cet être un peu magique réapparaitra sous son casque avec l'équivalent d'environ 2 points de vie. Une fois éliminé, vous passerez à la deuxième mission.

Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf
Double Dragon 2 sur Nes : Mission 1 - Into the Turf

1 Joueur


Plein écran

2 Joueurs : Game A


Plein écran

2 Joueurs : Game B


Plein écran

Perfectdams

Retour à l'accueil de Double Dragon II - The Revenge
Retour à l'accueil Nes

- Version Française -- English version -

Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!